Bombadil: "A Buzz, Buzz" and Much More

With their first official CD “A Buzz, Buzz’ due to be released April 29, 2008, the four talented and musically astute gentleman of the folky, unique group, Bombadil, had quite a bit to say in regards to their history, their music making, their current goings on and the album itself. The band, comprising of Stuart Robinson, Bryan Rahija, James Phillips and Daniel Michalak, are musical troubadours who proved to be quite the conversationalists, full of stories as we chatted via phone for a while in regards to all things “Bombadil.”
Subscribe to RSS - Bombadil