Jerry Garcia & David Grisman - Shady Grove CD


Packaged in a standard jewel case with a 4-page booklet and an additional 44-page booklet and a slipcase!

Track List
Shady Grove
Off to Sea once more
The sweet sunny south
Louis Collins
Fair Ellender
Casey Jones
Dreadful wind & Rain
I truly understand
The Handsome Cabin Boy
Whiskey in the jar
Down in the valley