Led Zeppelin - How The West Was Won (3 CDs)

While I was searching through the archives for visual and audio material for the Led Zeppelin DVD I re-discovered these 1972 performances from the 25th June (LA Forum) and 27th June (Long Beach Arena). This is Led Zeppelin at its best and an illustration of How The West Was Won. - Jimmy Page

CD 1:
1- LA Drone
2- Immigrant Song
3- Heartbreaker
4- Black Dog
5- Over The Hills And Far Away
6- Since I've Been Loving You
7- Stairway To Heaven
8- Going To California
9- That's The Way
10- Bron-Yr-Aur Stomp

CD 2:
1- Dazed And Confused
2- What Is And What Should Never Be
3- Dancing Days
4- Moby Dick

CD 3:
1- Whole Lotta Love
2- Rock And Roll
3- The Ocean
4- Bring It On Home