Alfred Howard & The K23 Orchestra - Whisper Of A Newborn Ghost CD

The K23 Orchestra was formed in 2003. The original lineup was assembled to play one show. It was clear after that show that there should be many, many more shows to follow. Over the past few years the music has grown and evolved. Today, the K23 is simply 5 members who live and love music. Each individual has a completely different background with varying influences and stylistic preferences. The result of the creative friction that exist between them is the beauty that is born from tension resolved. The music is based on structured improvisation, gradual builds and heavy sustained peaks, a rapid fire, yet articulate vocal delivery and swift dynamic changes.

1- Big En El Portal mp3
2- Whoop Tee Dee mp3
3- Ace mp3
4- Brake Light Eyes mp3
5- Drifting Nexus mp3
6- Pulse mp3
7- Connected mp3
8- Omar mp3
9- Dovetail mp3

Released 2006