Alison Krauss - A Hundred Miles Or More: A Collection

A Hundred Miles or More: A Collection is comprised of 16 tracks highlighting Alison Krauss's career outside of her traditional releases with longtime band Union Station. The album features Krauss's collaboration with John Waite on the single "Missing You," as well as Krauss's contributions to film soundtracks, including the Oscar-nominated songs "The Scarlet Tide" and "You Will Be My Ain True Love," written for the motion picture "Cold Mountain," and "Down to the River to Pray" from the film "O Brother, Where Art Thou?" Known for her collaborations, Krauss also includes several duets in the collection such as the 2003 hit with Brad Paisley, "Whiskey Lullaby," and her duet with James Taylor for the tribute album Livin', Lovin', Losin': Songs of the Louvin Brothers, "How's the World Treating You." The collection debuts five new songs: "You're Just a Country Boy," "Jacob's Dream," "Simple Love," "Lay Down Beside Me," and "Away Down the River," all of which feature Krauss as a producer.

1. You're Just a Country Boy mp3
2. Simple Love mp3
3. Jacob's Dream mp3
4. Away Down the River mp3
5. Sawing on the Strings mp3
6. Down to the River to Pray mp3
7. Baby Mine mp3
8. Molly Ban mp3
9. How's the World Treating You (duet with James Taylor) mp3
10. The Scarlet Tide mp3
11. Whiskey Lullaby (duet with Brad Paisley)
12. You Will Be My Ain True Love
13. I Give You to His Heart
14. Get Me Through December
15. Missing You (duet with John Waite)
16. Lay Down Beside Me (previously unreleased duet with John Waite)

Released April 3, 2007