All Mighty Senators - Checkered Past, New Tomorrow: Essential AMS (1988 - 2005)

This album represents a period of over 15 years of All Mighty Senators, a mainstay in the festival and club circuit. This compilation spans the first 7" single "TNRS" (1988) through the first five albums prior to "Music Is Big Business" (2003). Also included is live material recorded at the Wiltern Theater in Los Angeles while on tour with the Pretenders in 2003 and previously unreleased tunes "Metaphor" and "Checkered Past".

1. Checkered Past mp3
2. Superfriends (Expandis Mix) mp3
3. Old School mp3
4. Duke Intro mp3
5. Rock And Soul mp3
6. Should I Stay Or Should I Go mp3
7. Feeder mp3
8. Kingpin (Eutaw Mix) mp3
9. TNRS (The New Reggae Song) mp3
10. Race Car mp3
11. Power Generator mp3
12. No Clothes On mp3
13. One Way Street mp3
14. Metaphor mp3
15. Black Tie mp3

Released 1/17/06