Allman Brothers Band - Martin Scorcese Presents The Blues

As one of the bands featured in Martin Scorcese's "The Blues" television series, ABB music is presented with reverence on this companion CD!

1- Trouble No More
2- Done Somebody Wrong (live)
3- Stormy Monday (live)
4- Can't Lose What You Never Had
5- Statesboro Blues (live)
6- One Way Out (live)
7- Hoochie Coochie Man
8- I'm Gonna Move To The Outskirts Of Town (live)
9- Dimples (live)
10- Need Your Love So Bad
11- You Don't Love Me (live)