Bela Fleck & The Flecktones - The Hidden Land CD

Perhaps one of the most recognizable sounds in music belongs to Bela Fleck and The Flecktones! After taking a break from the quartet for more than a year, Fleck is back with Victor Wooten, Futureman, and Jeff Coffin in tow for their triumphant return to the fray with The Hidden Land. Boasting 13 newly recorded tracks that range from the serious to the surreal, this album is sure to find gleeful listeners from all walks of life with the band's appealing, superhuman jazz creations in fine form!

1. Fugue from Prelude & Fugue No. 20 in a Minor, BWV 889 mp3
2. P'lod in the House mp3
3. Rococo mp3
4. Labyrinth mp3
5. Kaleidoscope mp3
6. Who's Got Three? mp3
7. Weed Whacker mp3
8. Couch Potato mp3
9. Chennai mp3
10. Subterfuge mp3
11. Interlude mp3
12. Misunderstood mp3
13. Whistle Tune mp3

Released 2/14/06