Breakestra - Dusk Till Dawn CD

After 2 years in the lab, Music Man Miles & Mixmaster Wolf deliver a brand new pot of original funk gumbo greatly inspired by the spirit & memory of DJ Dusk of the Rootdown sound system, a mightily missed soul traveller who also blesses the microphone on this new record they call "Dusk till Dawn".

The new record features longtime Friend and live guest vocalist Afrodyete on the new original track "Come on Over".Also featured are Chali 2na & The late great Dj dusk on the M I C on the Afro-latin-psyche, funk-hop track "Posed to Be".

01. Need A Little Love
02. Dark Clouds Rain Soul
03. Come On Over feat. Afrodyete
04. Back At The Boathouse
05. Get It Right
06. Show You The Way
07. Me & Michelle
08. I Don't Wanna Wait
09. No Matter Where You Go
10. 'posed To Be feat. Chali 2na & Dj Dusk
11. North-East To Nippon
12. Low Down Stank
13. JoyfulNoise
14. You'll Never Know