Grant Farm CD

Read the review of Grant Farm on Home Grown

Grant Farm is a band on a mission. Lead by National Flatpicking Champion Tyler Grant (Emmitt/Nershi Band), the talented four-piece is built on the foundation of love, family and the joy of music. The Grant Farm train stops at all stations on the North American roots music line, and is not afraid to let the whistle scream with some blistering jams. After a couple solid seasons of touring Coast-to-Coast behind their eponymous debut CD, Grant Farm (Grant Central Records, 2012) audiences everywhere are a-buzz with the Roots, Rock and Cris-Co statement that Grant Farm brings to every performance.

Free Grant Farm sticker with purchase while supplies last!

1. I Come From the Country listen
2. The Times Have Changed listen
3. Engineer listen
4. Tell Me, Tell Me listen
5. Green Thumb listen
6. Funky Boulder listen
7. High Country Ladies listen
8. The Nine Pound Hammer listen
9. (Ain't No) Nuthin' Gonna Stop This Train listen
10. Headed For the Falls listen
11. The Way it Ought to Be listen

Released in 2012