Greensky Bluegrass - Shouted, Written Down & Quoted CD


"Greensky are hardly strictly bluegrass and, yet, they're representing the genre for a whole new generation." - Rolling Stone

"With a fast-growing fan-base, and top-notch songwriting and musicianship, the sky seems to be the limit for Greensky Bluegrass." - American Songwriter

"We're talking great tunes. Excellent vibe. Good people. More, please." - CMT

Shouted, Written Down & Quoted is the 6th studio effort from Greensky Bluegrass, all independently released on their label - Big Blue Zoo Records *Produced by Steve Berlin of Los Lobos

1. Miss September
2. Past My Prime
3. While Waiting
4. Run or Die
5. Room Without A Roof
6. Hold On
7. Merely Avoiding
8. Living Over
9. More of Me
10. Fixin' to Ruin
11. Take Cover

Release date 09.23.16