Imperial Blend - In the Earth CD


Imperial Blend is a four piece electronic/jam group based out of Greensboro, NC. Their live shows are filled with captivating ambiance and sonic textures, having soft guitar mixing with melodic keys, and tempered percussion propelling heavy dropping bass lines.

Worlds collide, stories unfold as the long awaited debut album "In The Earth" lands. This all instrumental album will keep you tuned in with organic textures blended with spacey harmonies and driven beats, often referred to as Electronic Rock.

Track List:

  1. Cosmos listen
  2. Starship listen
  3. Oberon listen
  4. In The Earth listen
  5. SnowDance listen
  6. Redbud listen
  7. Monogon listen
  8. Solstice listen

Released in 2015