Keller Williams - Sans CD


Sans, as in without lyrics, is my first attempt at an instrumental record. Acoustic instruments interwoven with technology, brings these rhythmic pieces to life.  I'm trying to release something like the music I listen to.  I think I got close with this one. - KW

1 Fat B
2 Newness
3 Ticks When Told
4 Rosahamboagogo
5 M&Ms
6 Gracias Leo
7 Sheebs
8 Sorry From The Shower
9 The Cabella Vibe

Release date 10.19.2018