Leo Kottke - Try And Stop Me CD

Leo Kottke flies solo again! With a newfound audience, Kottke rides the wave of his successful "Clone" project with Mike Gordon and serves up an album full of his virtuostic 6 and 12-string guitar work. Los Lobos contribute vocals to one track, "Banks Of Marble".

1- Monopoly mp3
2- Stolen mp3
3- Mockingbird Hill mp3
4- Then mp3
5- Mora Roa mp3
6- Axolotl mp3
7- Bristol Sloth mp3
8- Unbar mp3
9- Jesus Maria mp3
10- Gewerbegebiet mp3
11- The Banks Of Marble mp3