Mark O'Connor - Retrospective CD

This album presents chronological selections made by Mark O'Connor from his first six albums, recorded 1974 - 1982. Featured instrumentalists include Sam Bush, Tony Rice, David Grisman, Norman Blake, Buck White, Dan Crary, and many more.

1- Dusty Miller mp3
2- Dreamer's Waltz mp3
3- Pickin' In The Wind mp3
4- Tom & Jerry mp3
5- Dixie Breakdown mp3
6- Beserkeley mp3
7- On Top Of The World mp3
8- Dixie Breakdown mp3
9- Soft Gyrations mp3
10- The Dark Rain mp3
11- Ease With The Breeze mp3
12- Peaches N Cream mp3
13- Misty Moonlight Waltz mp3
14- Wild Fiddler's Rag mp3
15- Floating Bridge of Dreams mp3
16- Rose Among Thorns mp3
17- Thanks And Goodbyes mp3
18- An Empty Hall/Into The Walls Of Madness mp3