Northeast Corridor: Steely Dan Live! CD


The first live Steely Dan album in over 25 years. Featuring "Hey Nineteen," "Aja," "Reelin' in the Years", "Rikki Don't Lose That Number" and more.

1 Northeast Corridor : Black Cow

2 Kid Charlemagne

3 Rikki Don't Lose That Number

4 Hey Nineteen

5 Any Major Dude Will Tell You

6 Glamour Profession

7 Things I Miss the Most

8 Aja

9 Peg

10 Bodhisattva

11 Reelin' in the Years

12 A Man Ain't Supposed to Cry