Old Crow Medicine Show - Paint This Town CD


Offers a riveting glimpse into American mythology and the wildly colorful characters who populate it. Co-produced by OCMS and Matt Ross-Spang, the album pays homage to everyone from Elvis Presley to Eudora Welty while shedding a bright light on the darker aspects of the country's legacy. Fueled by Old Crow's freewheeling collision of Americana, old-time music, folk and rock & roll, Paint This Town turns razor-sharp commentary into rapturous sing-alongs.



1 Paint This Town

2 Bombs Away

3 Gloryland

4 Lord Willing and the Creek Don't Rise

5 Honey Chile

6 Reasons to Run

7 Painkiller

8 Used to Be a Mountain

9 Deford Rides Again

10 New Mississippi Flag

11 John Brown's Dream

12 Hillbilly Boy

Released in 2022