One Under CD

Formed in early 2005, One Under has quickly become the newest emerging musical force to come out of Ohio. The sextet is comprised of former members of Ekoostik Hookah, The Shantee and The Ark Band and is forging a sound incorporating elements of Roots Rock, American Jazz, Progressive Rock, Afro-Cuban Latin and Pure Funk Back Beat. The CD features guest appearances from friends Danyel Morgan of Robert Randolph and the Family Band, Jerry Depizzo of O.A.R., and Alligator recording artist C.J. Chenier.

1- Armageddon mp3
2- Double Shift mp3
3- Sundial mp3
4- Joyful Days mp3
5- Reprieve mp3
6- West Como mp3
7- Juniper Falls mp3
8- Katie's Eye mp3
9- Wolf
10- Where Was I Now?
11- Tune O'Cello

Ed McGee - Lead Vocals / Guitar
Mike Iannicello - Lead Guitar / Backing Vocals
Robb McCormick - Keyboards / Vocals
Johnny Polansky- Percussion
Patrick Kenney - Bass / Backing Vocals
Seth Kafoure - Drums

Released April 2007