Peter Rowan with the Red Hot Pickers CD

Features Richard Greene, Tony Trischka, Andy Statman, and Roger Mason.

Track List:
1- Hobo Song
2- Old, Old House
3- Willow Garden
4- Jimmy Brown, The Newsboy
5- Wild Bill Jones
6- Hiroshima Mon Amour
7- Come All Ye Tenderhearted
8- Oh Susanna
9- Rosalie McFall
10- A Good Woman's Love