Pickin' on Pink Floyd - Bluegrass Tribute CD

Bluegrass instrumental interpretations of Pink Floyd! Banjo, guitar, fiddle, and mandolin create the organic improv of this tribute!

Track List:
1- See Emily Play
2- Money
3- Astronomy Domine
4- Julia Dream
5- Another Brick in the Wall
6- Run Like Hell
7- Wish You Were Here
8- Breathe in the Air
9- Lucifer Sam
10- Comfortably Numb
11- Time
12- Goodbye Blue Sky