Stanton Moore - Flyin' The Koop CD

Fat, funky, freewheeling, and fierce...that describes this new offering from Galactic drummer Stanton Moore! With the help of Karl Denson, Chris Wood, Skerik, and Brian Seeger, this album is already a classic!

1- Tang the Hump
2- Fallin' Off the Floor
3- Let's Go
4- Launcho Diablo
5- Prairie Sunset
6- Things Fall Apart
7- Amy's Lament
8- Magnolia Triangle
9- Hunch
10- Bottoms Up
11- For the Record
12- Organized Chaos