The Best of Mickey Hart - Over the Edge and Back CD

An adventuresome collection of hand-selected tracks from 6 releases on THE WORLD series from Rykodisc. Includes tracks from all four of Mickey's solo CDs as well as the previously unreleased Hart/Philip Glass composition "Call To All Nations", performed by an assembly of 100 percussionists at the 1996 Centennial Olympic Games.

1- Angola
2- Where Love Goes
3- Down the Road
4- Sweet Sixteen
5- The Eliminators
6- Udu Chant
7- Compound
8- Temple Caves
9- Call To All Nations