The Black Crowes - Warpaint CD

Warpaint features 11 songs, all written by Chris and Rich Robinson except "God's Got It" by the Reverend Charlie Jackson. Two new band members - guitarist Luther Dickinson (North Mississippi Allstars) and keyboardist Adam McDougall - join Chris and Rich plus bassist Sven Pipien and drummer Steve Gorman.

1- Goodbye Daughters of the Revolution mp3
2- Walk Believer Walk mp3
3- Oh Josephine mp3
4- Evergreen mp3
5- We Who See The Deep mp3
6- Locust Street mp3
7- Movin' On Down The Line mp3
8- Wounded Bird mp3
9- God's Got It
10- There's Gold In Them Hills
11- Whoa Mule

Released March 4, 2008