The Radiators - The Lost Southlake Sessions CD

Recorded in the early 90's during one of the most creative periods in the band's long history. The sessions were discovered while researching tracks for last years 30th Anniversary Compilation, Wild & Free. Six of the fourteen tracks have never been previously released.

Track List:
1. Have A Little Mercy
2. Everything Gets In The Way
3. Solid Ground
4. Devil's Dream
5. Blowin' Smoke
6. Fires Of Love
7. Honey From The Bee
8. Love Ain't Love
9. Soul Deep
10. Hurtin' For It
11. Good As Gone
12. Freeway
13. River Run
14. I Want To Go Where The Green Arrow Goes

Release date May 26, 2009