Toots & The Maytals - Live at Jazz Fest 2005 CD


Officially released live recording from JazzFest Live!

Toots and the Maytals' fantastic reggae is always welcome, and the crowd at this 2005 JazzFest gig shows their enthusiastic appreciation for the legendary music. You can't go wrong with this hit-packed 15-song set!

1- Intro
2- Pressure Drop
3- Sweet And Dandy
4- Time Tuff
5- True Love Is Hard To Find
6- Reggae Got Soul
7- Louie Louie
8- Love Not Gonna Let Me Down
9- Toots Jam >
10- Country Road
11- Bam Bam
12- Funky Kingston
13- Gospel Jam
14- Monkey Man
15- 54-46 Was My Number