Warren Haynes Presents The Benefit Concert Vol. 1 (2 CDs)


*Reduced from $20.00*

An incredible experience! This concert took place on the night of the Winter Solstice and the first full moon on that date in a century. This was originally recorded at the 11th Annual X-Mas Jam in Asheville, NC in December of 1999, and was originally released under the title of Wintertime Blues. This re-issue comes stocked with TWO brand new mixed and mastered tracks from Gov't Mule's electrifying set that have never been heard before. This was the Mule's last X-Mas Jam with original bass player Allen Woody.

Track List:

Disc One:
1. Edwin McCain - Beautiful Life mp3
2. Edwin McCain & Warren Haynes - Alive mp3
3. Edwin McCain & Warren Haynes - I'll Be mp3
4. Derek Trucks Band - Rastaman Chant mp3
5. Derek Trucks Band - Chicken Strut mp3
6. Derek Trucks Band w/ Jimmy Herring - 555 Lake mp3
7. D. Trucks Band, Bruce Hampton, and Jimmy Herring - Yield Not mp3
8. D. Trucks Band w/ Susan Tedeschi, Bruce Hampton, and Jimmy Herring - Lovelight mp3
9. D. Trucks Band w/ Larry McRay & J. Herring - Ain't that Loving You mp3
10. D. Trucks Band w/ E. McCain & J. Herring - Don't Change Horses
11. D. Trucks Band w/ Susan Tedeschi - Just Won't Burn

Disc Two:
1. Susan Tedeschi - Angel from Montgomery
2. Cry of Love - Pretty as You Please
3. Cry of Love - Peace Pipe
4. Gov't Mule - Bad Little Doggie
5. Mule w/ Johnny Neel - Lay Your Burden Down
6. Mule w/ Johnny Neel - Fallen Down
7. Mule w/ J. Neel and J. Herring - Devil likes it Slow
8. Mule w/ B. Hampton, J. Neel, and Mike Barnes - Spoonful
9. Mule w/ Little Milton and J. Neel - When the Blues Come Knockin'
10. Mule w/ Little Milton, S. Tedeschi, D. Trucks, and J. Neel - Merry Christmas Baby

Re-issued April 3, 2007