Warren Haynes Presents The Benefit Concert Vol. 2 (2 CDs)

Recorded at Warren Haynes' 12th annual X-Mas Jam in Asheville, NC, this special release captures the amazing annual jam that draws music fans from across the globe. All proceeds will of course benefit Habitat For Humanity, just as the concerts do. This 2-disc set offers more than 2 hours of music featuring Gov't Mule, The Allman Brothers Band, Aquarium Rescue Unit, John Popper, Dave Schools, and tons more!

Disc 1:
1. I'll Be The One - Warren Haynes mp3
2. In My Life - Warren Haynes w/Matt Abts mp3
3. Badness - Chris Duarte Group mp3
4. Who Knows - Chris Duarte Group w/Mike Barnes and Audley Freed mp3
5. Nancy Sinatra - The Bottle Rockets mp3
6. Stuck In A Rut - The Bottle Rockets mp3
7. Elevator To The Moon - Col. Bruce Hampton And The Aquarium Rescue Unit mp3
8. Fixin' To Die - Col. Bruce Hampton And The Aquarium Rescue Unit mp3
9. Time Is Free/Jack The Rabbit - Col. Bruce Hampton And The Aquarium Rescue Unit w/John Popper mp3
10. Goin' Out West - Gov't Mule (Warren Haynes, Matt Abts) w/Dave Schools mp3
11. Mountains Win Again - Gov't Mule (Warren Haynes, Matt Abts) w/Dave Schools, John Popper and Dr. Dan Matrazzo mp3

Disc 2:
1. Alone - John Popper w/Warren Haynes
2. Scarred But Smarter - Kevn Kinney w/John Popper
3. A Good Country Mile - Kevn Kinney w/Tramp
4. Solitude - Edwin McCain w/Warren Haynes
5. I Shall Be Released - Warren Haynes, Kevn Kinney, Edwin McCain and John Popper
6. Come And Go Blues - Gregg Allman w/Warren Haynes
7. Ain't Wastin' Time No More - The Allman Brothers Band
8. Born Under A Bad Sign - Allman Brothers Band w/Floyd Miles
9. Soulshine - w/Dr. Dan Matrazzo
10. Statesboro Blues - The Allman Brothers Band w/John Popper and Audley Freed

Released March 6, 2007