Whitewater Ramble - All Night Drive CD

Described as "High-Octane Rocky Mountain DanceGrass", Whitewater Ramble (WWR) uses a simple recipe to craft it's sound: start with bluegrass instrumentation, add drums, and finish with a boundary-less approach to grassing-up everything from disco house grooves to roots to Americana. The Colorado-bred quintet combines the elements of mandolin, fiddle, acoustic guitar, upright bass, drums and vocals to explore the musical boundaries of multiple genres and to fuel their own mixture of original music and innovative cover song interpretations. Whether playing an intimate encore, acoustic and unplugged in the crowd, or surfing on top of the upright bass, Whitewater Ramble delivers a powerful and memorable live performance.

Their debut studio album All Night Drive was released in the summer of 2010 to rave reviews and critical acclaim. It was produced by Tim Carbone of Railroad Earth and features 12 original genre-bending tracks.

Track List:
1. Trouble listen
2. Dead For Now listen
3. Pulled Pork (feat. Steve Molitz & Pete Wall) listen
4. All Night Drive listen
5. Kaleidoscope listen
6. Drawing Straws (feat. Pete Wall) listen
7. Permission to Love listen
8. Pack Mule Blues (feat. Grant Gordy & Erik Yates) listen
9. Gypsy Funky (feat. Grant Cordy) listen
10. Purgatory Shuffle listen
11. Riptide (feat. Josh Clark) listen
12. When I'm Gone listen

Released in 2010