Kitchen Dwellers - Live At Pine Creek Vol.2 (2LP White Splatter)


A 2LP live release compilation from the 2022 three night run at Pine Creek Lodge in Livingston, MT. Mixed and mastered by Stephan Gueguen. Kitchen Dwellers twist bluegrass, folk, and rock through a kaleidoscope of homegrown stories, rich mythology, American west wanderlust, and psychedelic hues. The Montana quartet-Shawn Swain [Mandolin], Torrin Daniels [banjo], Joe Funk [upright bass], and Max Davies [acoustic guitar]-have captivated audiences at hallowed venues such as Red Rocks Amphitheatre and performed alongside everyone from Railroad Earth and Twiddle to The Infamous StringDusters in addition to playing festivals such as Northwest String Summit, WinterWonderGrass, and more.

1 Paradise Valley

2 Stand at Ease

3 Whitewater

4 Hell to Sunday

5 This Time

6 Old Train

7 June Apple

- Disc 2 -

1 Smokestack

2 Muir Maid

3 Their Names Are the Trees

4 The Living Dread

5 Sundown >

6 Sundown >

7 Sundown >

8 Comet >

9 Sundown >

Release date 10.27.2023