Railroad Earth - The Blackbear Sessions (2LP)


Railroad Earth's 2001 debut record release, The Black Bear Sessions, is available this spring on vinyl for the first time ever! Remastered and presented with new extras such as a live rendition of "Black Bear", liner notes from early friend of the band Fritz Frisbie


1 Head

2 Lordy Lord

3 Seven Story Mountain

4 Chains

5 Black Bear

6 Colorado

7 Real Love

8 Stillwater Getaway

9 Cold Water

10 Railroad Earth

11 Black Bear (Live)

Release date 05.13.2022