Rodrigo y Gabriela - In Between Thoughts... A New World LP gold


Guitar virtuosos Rodrigo y Gabriela have announced the follow-up to the GRAMMY-winning album Mettavolution. In Between Thoughts... A New World is the duo's first full-length album in four years. It is a spontaneously composed, yet unified work which brings the same expansion of consciousness that inspired it's creation. Self-produced in Ixtapa, Mexico, the album sees Rodrigo y Gabriela building on their original sound to include electronics and orchestral elements. Indie Exclusive Gold Nugget LP

1 True Nature

2 The Eye That Catches the Dream

3 Egoland

4 Descending to Nowhere

1 Seeking Unreality

2 The Ride of the Mind

3 Broken Rage

4 Finding Myself Leads Me to You

5 In Between Thoughts... a New World

Release date 04.21.23