Del McCoury - High Lonesome and Blue CD

Perennial winner of the IBMA Entertainer Of The Year award and Grand Ole Opry inductee, Del McCoury possesses one of the most soulful voices in bluegrass. Here are the best of his definitive Rounder Records recordings, made as he was on the cusp of his now burgeoning popularity with bluegrass, country, jam band, and rock audiences alike.

1- Road Of Love mp3
2- Lonesome Wind mp3
3- I Feel The Blues Moving In mp3
4- You'll Find Her Name Written There mp3
5- High On A Mountain mp3
6- I'll Pretend It's Raining mp3
7- Don't Our Love Look Natural? mp3
8- Cheek To Cheek With The Blues mp3
9- Old Memories Mean Nothing To Me mp3
10- If You've Got The Money Honey mp3
11- Queen Anne's Lace mp3
12- If You Need A Fool mp3
13- The Bluest Man In Town mp3
14- The Cold Hard Facts mp3
15- Blackjack County Chains mp3
16- Don't Stop the Music mp3