Friends of Jaimoe - Live at 2021 Peach Music Festival (2CD)


While founding Allman Brothers Band drummer Jaimoe was unable to attend his scheduled set for medical reasons, his talented group of "Friends"--including guitarists Duane Betts and Junior Mack, vocalist Lamar Williams Jr., organist Peter Levin, and more--ensured that "the road goes on forever" at The Peach with a set of live ABB jams and more as a fireworks display went off overhead.


1. Leavin' Trunk
2. Don't Keep Me Wondering
3. Stand Back
4. Revival
5. Come & Go Blues


6. Key To The Highway
7. Midnight Rider
8. Please Call Home
9. Feel So Bad