Garaj Mahal - More Mr Nice Guy CD


Garaj Mahal continues to bend the concept of jazz with their new release, adding new drummer and vocalist Sean Rickman to their masterful bunch of musicians. A musical mixture of jazz, fusion, world music, and pop makes a strong statement about the future of music! Features the new Moog Guitar, released through the help of Fareed Haque.

Track List:
1. Witch Doctor listen
2. Faster Than the Speed of Time listen
3. Tachyonics listen
4. The Long Form listen
5. Today listen
6. Frankly Frankie Ford listen
7. What My Friends Say listen
8. Chester the Pester listen
9. Alison's Pony listen

Released April 2010