Jamie McLean - This Time Around CD

The Dirty Dozen Brass Band guitarist busts out with a CD of his own rocking, bluesy creations! Backed by a classic rhythm section and some house-rockin' keys, Jamie makes boisterous rock and roll that displays his previously untapped, soulful vocal talents, along with some ripping guitar work!

1- Home Movies mp3
2- Woman Stay mp3
3- Yesterday's News mp3
4- Queen Of Make Believe mp3
5- Holy Water mp3
6- This Time Around mp3
7- Innocence Lost mp3
8- Pain In Me mp3
9- One Of The Innocent mp3
10- Battle of Wrong And Right mp3
11- Too Much of Anything mp3