Jason Isbell & the 400 Unit - Live from Alabama CD

In August of 2012, Jason Isbell and The 400 Unit assembled in their home state of Alabama in front of a couple of sold-out concert halls to record their first live album, Live From Alabama.

After years of hard touring, the critically-lauded band has gelled into a versatile rock and roll squad that is equally at ease performing Muscle Shoals soul to hardcore country to balls-out rock. Live From Alabama s tracklist mines some of Isbell s most popular songs and includesa pair of inspired covers in Neil Young s Like a Hurricane and Candi Staton s Heart on a String.

1. Tour of Duty
2. Decoration Day
3. Goddamn Lonely Love
4. Heart On A String
5. Danko/Manuel
6. In A Razor Town
7. Alabama Pines
8. Outfit
9. Cigarettes and Wine
10. TVA
11. The Blue
12. Dress Blues
13. Like A Hurricane

Released 11.20.2012