Les Claypool - Of Fungi and Foe CD


Les Claypool's album "Of Fungi and Foe" is hislatest album of all original music. Since his last album release, 2006's"Of Whales and Woe", Les has been busy with his films, scoring otherpeople's films, scoring video games and just having fun out on tour. This albumis a collection of songs inspired by the projects he has been working on overthe past few year. Also on this album is a jam session with Eugene Hutz thecharismatic front-man of the band Gogol Bordello that turnedinto the track "Bite Out Of Life".

Tracklisting :
01. Mushroom Men
02. Amanitas
03. Red State Girl
04. Booneville Stomp
05. What Would Sir George Martin Do
06. You Can't Tell Errol Anything
07. Bite Out Of Life
08. Kazoo
09. Primed By 29
10. Pretty Little Song
11. Of Fungi And Foe
12. Ol' Rosco