Merl Saunders and Friends - Fire Up CD

Star-studded 1992 album (recorded between 1971-1973)features Merl, Jerry Garcia, Tom Fogerty, John Kahn, Bill Vitt, Bill
Kreutzman, The Hawkins Singers, and more!

Track List -
1- My Problems Got Problems
2- The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down
3- Save Mother Earth
4- Imagine
5- Welcome to the Basement
6- Man-Child
7- After Midnight
8- Expressway (To Your Heart)
9- Soul Roach
10- Benedict Rides
11- The System
12- Lonely Avenue