Reid Genauer - The Assembly Of Dust CD

As co-founder and lead-singer of the fabled Burlington, Vermont band Strangefolk, Reid Genauer has garnered critical acclaim for his powerful voice and expressive songwriting. With more than a decade of touring under his belt, the singer/songwriter has now formed his own group, Reid Genauer and The Assembly of Dust, which is comprised of a few of the most skilled and experienced musicians on the touring circuit today. Although the Assembly of Dust has just recently formed, it is comprised of veterans on the touring circuit, hand-picked by Genauer to achieve his vision. The lineup features Percy Hill's Nate Wilson (keyboards), John Leccese (bass), Groovechild's Adam Terrell (guitar) and Moon Boot Lover's Andy Herrick (drums). The band has a fresh sound, bursting at the seams with elements of pop, rock, jazz, country and folk, woven together in cohesive themes.

Enhanced CD includes exclusive video, e-card, photo gallery, and more!

1- Of Mortals
2- Burned Down
3- Filter
4- Songs We Sing
5- Drawn
6- Tavern Walker
7- Forty Five Degrees
8- Etta James
9- Sideways Train
10- Shame
11- Love Junkie
12- Bow
13- Serenade Serine