Speak Out - Pickin' On Ben Harper CD

Inspired instrumental renditions of his best-known songs, performed by the capable hands of Old School Freight Train!

1- With My Own Two Hands mp3
2- When It's Good mp3
3- The Woman In You mp3
4- Steal my Kisses mp3
5- Oppression mp3
6- Mama's Got A Girlfriend mp3
7- Homeless Child mp3
8- Ground On Down mp3
9- Faded mp3
10- Excuse Me Mr. mp3
11- Diamonds On The Inside mp3
12- Burn One Down mp3