The Very Best of The Meters CD

Dynamite collection from one of the most influential bands ever features the original master recordings.
Guitar: Leo Nocentelli
Keyboards: Art Neville
Bass: George Porter, Jr
Drums: Joseph "Zigaboo" Modeliste & Cyril Neville

Track List:
1- Cissy Strut
2- Live Wire
3- Sophisticated Cissy
4- Look-Ka Py Py
5- Pungee
6- Tippi-Toes
7- Soul Island
8- Cabbage Alley
9- People Say
10- Hey Pocky A-Way
11- Just Kissed My Baby
12- Jungle Man
13- Out in the Country
14- Fire on the Bayou
15- They All Ask for You
16- Trick Bag