Tortoise - millions now living will never die CD

Tortoise does their self-titled debut one better by releasing "millions now living will never die". This is arty, post-rock brilliance that is oddly fascinating. All types of sounds, from dub to punk to deep space journeys, are created with bass, keys, drums, guitar, and more, and often manipulated electronically. It's like a sunset so beautiful that you can't take your eyes off of long as that sunset has dreamy, hypnotic, sometimes frightening hues.

Track List:

1- Djed 20:53
2- Glass Museum 5:23
3- A Survey 2:51
4- The Taut and Tame 4:59
5- Dear Grandma and Grandpa 2:58
6- Along the Banks of Rivers 5:52