Tortoise - self-titled CD

Experimental electronic instrumentals from this shape-shifting outfit! Tortoise's music is sublime, minimalist, joyous, frightening, soothing, and compelling, all at once. If you had to put a label on it, it would fight you with all its might. You'll find all kinds of reasons to love this band!

Track List:

1. Magnet Pulls Through
2. Night Air
3. Ry Cooder
4. Onions Wrapped In Rubber
5. Tin Cans & Twine
6. Spiderwebbed
7. His Second Story Island
8. On Noble
9. Flyrod
10. Cornpone Brunch