Warren Haynes w/ Railroad Earth - Ashes & Dust CD


2015 solo album from Warren Haynes (Gov't Mule, The Allman Brothers Band) that features acclaimed string band Railroad Earth. Guest artists on the album include Grace Potter, Shawn Colvin, former Allman Brothers Band co-conspirators Oteil Burbridge and Marc Quinones, and Mickey Raphael. The first single "Spots of Time" was co-written with long time Grateful dead bass player Phil Lesh.

Track Listing:

  1. Is It Me or You
  2. Coal Tattoo
  3. Blue Maiden's Tale
  4. Company Man
  5. New Year's Eve
  6. Stranded in Self-Pity
  7. Glory Road
  8. Gold Dust Woman Featuring Grace Potter
  9. Beat Down the Dust
  10. Wanderlust
  11. Spots of Time
  12. Hallelujah Boulevard
  13. Word on the Wind

Release Date 07.24.15