Pink Floyd - Pulse (2 DVDs)

A live performance from October 20, 1994, PULSE records the great Pink Floyd making music like only they can. Renowned for their hallucinatory special effects and lighting schemes, Pink Floyd goes all out at this spectacular (and very long) concert. With record-setting visual effects and an infathomable, legendary performance, PULSE is an experience in the truest sense of the word. Dark Side Of The Moon is performed in it's entirety, plus there's a bounty of classics like "One Of These Days" and "Learning To Fly," all in exquisite surround sound.

Also includes Music Videos, Screen Films shown at the concert, and more - over three hours of delectable Floyd to dig!

Tracklisting Disc 1
Concert Part 1:
- Shine On
- Learning To Fly
- High Hopes
- Take It Back
- Coming Back To Life
- Sorrow
- Keep Talking
- Another Brick In The Wall Pt 2
- One of These Days

Screen Films:
- Shine On
- High Hopes
- Learning to Fly

Bootlegging the Bootleggers:
- What Do You Want From Me
- On The Turning Way
- Poles Apart
- Marooned

- Time (Eames)
- Money (Alien)
- Speak To Me 1987
- Pulse TV Advert

- Learning To Fly
- Take It Back

Tracklisting Disc 2
Concert Part 2:
- Speak To Me
- Breathe
- On The Run
- Time
- The Great Gig In The Sky
- Money
- Us And Them
- Brain Damage
- Eclipse
- Wish You Were Here
- Comfortably Numb
- Run Like Hell

Screen Films:
- Speak To Me (graphic)
- On The Run
- Time 1994
- The Great Gig in the Sky (wave)
- Money
- Us And Them 1987
- Brain Damage
- Eclipse

Alternate Screen Films:
- The Great Gig In The Sky (animation)
- Us And Them 1994

Behind the Scenes Footage:
- Goodbye to Life As We Know It

Wish You Were Here:
- Rock and Roll Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony

Photo Gallery

Released 7/11/06