The Black Crowes - Freak N Roll Into The Fog DVD

The Black Crowes present a set of their all-time greatest hits with their first-ever DVD, Freak 'N' Roll ...Into The Fog. Shot live in hi-def at San Francisco's Fillmore Auditorium in August 2005, this two-and-a-half-hour concert features an impressive mix of material from The Crowes' 6 studio albums, including hits like "Sting Me", "Jealous Again" and "Hard To Handle." Acoustic versions of "She Talks To Angels" and "Sunday Night Buttermilk Waltz" are also highlights of this show.

1) (Only) Halfway To Everywhere
2) Sting Me
3) No Speak No Slave
4) Soul Singing
5) Welcome To The Goodtimes
6) Jealous Again
7) Space Captain
8) My Morning Song
9) Sunday Night Buttermilk Waltz
10) Cursed Diamond
11) She Talks To Angels
12) Wiser Time
13) Non Fiction
14) Seeing Things
15) Hard To Handle
16) Let Me Share The Ride
17) Mellow Down Easy
18) Remedy
19) The Night They Drove Ol' Dixie Down

Bonus Feature: Behind-the-scenes short film.

Released 3/21/06