Ben Harper - Diamonds On The Inside CD

Ben Harper's first album of new material in four years!

1- With My Own Two Hands
2- When It's Good
3- Diamonds On The Inside
4- Touch From Your Lust
5- When She Believes
6- Brown Eyed Blues
7- Bring The Funk
8- Everything
9- Amen Omen
10- Temporary Remedy
11- So High So Low
12- Blessed To Be A Witness
13- Picture Of Jesus
14- She's Only Happy In The Sun