Derek Trucks Band - Roadsongs (2CD)

ROADSONGS is a document of the Derek Trucks Band at its collective musical peak, recorded live in Chicago during their 2009 Already Free Tour. Featuring extended live versions from their Grammy Award-winning album Already Free along with classic Derek Trucks Band originals, ROADSONGS captures the band reaching new heights on-stage and beyond.

Disc: 1
1. I'll Find My Way
2. Down In The Flood
3. Sailing On
4. Get What You Deserve
5. Days Is Almost Gone
6. Already Free
7. Afro Blue

Disc: 2
1. I Know
2. Down Don't Bother Me
3. Don't Miss Me
4. Rastaman Chant
5. Key To The Highway
6. Get Out My Life Woman/Who Knows
7. Anyday

Release date 06.22.2010