Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit - The Nashville Sound CD


The Nashville Sound was recorded at Nashville's legendary RCA Studio A and produced by Grammy Award-winner Dave Cobb, who produced Something More Than Free and Isbell's celebrated 2013 breakthrough album Southeastern.

The Nashville Sound is the first official Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit album since 2011's Here We Rest. The 400 Unit features Derry deBorja (keyboards), Chad Gamble (drums), Jimbo Hart (bass), Amanda Shires (fiddle) and Sadler Vaden (guitar).


Last Of My Kind
Cumberland Gap
White Man's World
If We Were Vampires
Chaos and Clothes
Hope The High Road
Something To Love

Release date 06.16.2017