Leftover Salmon & Cracker - O' Cracker Where Art Thou CD


This CD is just as unreal as it's premise indicates! Worlds collide on this newrelease, which features the pop-soul songs of Cracker being re-interpretedwith the music supplied by Leftover Salmon. All your early 90s faves arehere..."Low", "Get Off This", "Eurotrash Girl"...but they've had their DNAaltered by the slamgrass crazies in LOS! Backwoods alternative!

Track List
1. Get Off This listen
2. Eurotrash Girl listen
3. Sweet Potato listen
4. Ms. Santa Cruz County listen
5. Mr Wrong listen
6. Lonesome Johnny Blues listen
7. Low listen
8. Teen Angst (What the World Needs Now) listen
9. How Can I Live Without You? listen
10. Waiting for You Girl listen

Orginally released in 2003.